Contact Security Equipment
Baltimore, Maryland

Contact Us

Security Equipment Co.
3828 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, Maryland 21227

Toll Free 800-759-7364
Local 410-247-9600
Fax 410-247-4819
Get Directions

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm ET
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

If you have general comments, questions or suggestions, you can call or email, and a member of our staff with get in touch with you.


Meet Our Staff

Owner/Manager
Thom Drescher
thom@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600
Cell 410-977-8550

Vice President/Sales Manager
Tom Livingston
toml@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600
Cell 410-977-8551


Sales

Equipment Sales
Derek Holmes
derekh@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600
Cell 410-977-9494

Sales Representative
Eric Glenn
ericg@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600
Cell 443-472-0904
Fax 410-247-4819

 

Municipality Sales
Jeff Tribull
jefft@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600
Cell 443-623-1937

Marketing Manager
Lucas Ochmann
lucas@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600

Rental

Rental Coordinator
Steve Victor
stevev@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600 x3015


Service

Service Manager
Nelson McClure
nelsonm@securityfnh.com
410-301-8938

Service Administrator
Jessie Propst
jessiep@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600 x3009

Parts

Parts Manager
Mitch Henry
mitchh@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600

Assistant Parts Manager
John King
johnk@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600

Parts Dept. Direct Line
410-247-8900
410-247-8901
Fax 443-568-0176

Parts Advisor
Spence McIntyre
spencem@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600
Fax 443-568-0176

Parts Advisor
Ryan Kuchli
ryank@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600
Fax 443-568-0176

Parts Advisor
Dan Grimes
dan@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600
Fax 443-568-0176

Accounting

Accounts Payable
Catie Popp
catiep@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600 x3004

Accounts Receivable
Gabe Stephan
gabrielles@securityfnh.com
410-247-9600 x3001